For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
National Sales Heads

Manavdeep Singh

Email: manavdeep.singh@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9811343453

NORTH

Vishal Saini

Email: vishal.saini@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9810628155

Uday Bhatia

Email: Uday.Bhatia@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 8800124022

Rishibha Rai

Email: rishibha.rai@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9999480220

Prkriti Sethi

Email: Prkriti.sethi@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9999106344

Swikriti Sharma

Email: Swikriti.Sharma@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 8587850631

Angelia Colney

Email: Angelia.Colney@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 8860101714

SOUTH

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Rohit Mahajan

Email: Rohit.Mahajan@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9590044869

WEST

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Anurag Nigam

Email: Anurag.Nigam@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9833046068

Varun Tukrel

Email: varun.tukrel@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9819744578

Devesh Shetty

Email: Devesh.Shetty@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9819665298

Shivani Singh

Email: Shivani.Singh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9167539339

Tejal Mathurkar

Email: Tejal.Mathurkar@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9503131622

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Anuj Jhuraney

Email: anuj.jhuraney@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9818132322

Abhinav Gupta

Email: abhinav.gupta@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899090574

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative