For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
NORTH

Abhishek Sharma

Email: AbhishekSharma@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9871990440

Rohit Khanna

Email: Rohit.K@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9911147700

Ajita Ahluwalia

Email: Ajita.ahluwalia@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9818167987

SOUTH

Lavanya Mahendra

Email: lavanya.mahendra@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9880505150

Neeta khatri

Email: neeta.khatri@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9840192509

WEST

Malika Kutub

Email: malika.kutub@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9920642478

Shonali Lalwani

Email: Shonali.lalwani@network18online.com

Aditya Chauhun

Email: Aditya.chauhan@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9004015999

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Abhinav Gupta

Email: abhinav.gupta@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899090574

Anuj Jhuraney

Email: anuj.jhuraney@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9818132322

Mahip Singh

Email: mahip.singh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899555110

WEST

Pankaj Malani

Email: pankaj.malani@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9004510715

Rupendu Roy

Email: rupendu.roy@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9967142580

South - Chennai

Neeta Khatri

Email: neeta.khatri@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9840192509

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative