For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
National Sales Heads

Manavdeep Singh

Email: manavdeep.singh@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9811343453

Ranjita Sehgal

Email: ranjita.sehgal@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9820033860

NORTH

Rishibha Rai

Email: rishibha.rai@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9999480220

Vishal Saini

Email: vishal.saini@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9810628155

Prkriti Sethi

Email: Prkriti.sethi@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9999106344

SOUTH

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Roshan Sahadevan

Email: Roshan.sahadevan@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9945723607

WEST

Hardik mehta

Email: hardik.mehta@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9821515949

Rupendu Roy

Email: rupendu.roy@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9967142580

Rohit Raikwars

Email: Rohit.raikwar@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9619823515

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Anuj Jhuraney

Email: anuj.jhuraney@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9818132322

Abhinav Gupta

Email: abhinav.gupta@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899090574

WEST

Pankaj Malani

Email: pankaj.malani@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9004510715

South

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative