For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
NORTH

Manavdeep Singh

Email: manavdeep.singh@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9811343453

Ajita Ahluwalia

Email: Ajita.ahluwalia@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9818167987

Rishibha Rai

Email: rishibha.rai@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9999480220

SOUTH

Lavanya Mahendra

Email: lavanya.mahendra@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9880505150

Jayanth Kumar

Email: jayanth.kumar@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9620333457

WEST

Ranjita Sehgal

Email: ranjita.sehgal@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9820033860

Mehernosh

Email: mehernosh.g@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9819053656

Rupendu Roy

Email: rupendu.roy@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9967142580

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Anuj Jhuraney

Email: anuj.jhuraney@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9818132322

WEST

Pankaj Malani

Email: pankaj.malani@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9004510715

Rupendu Roy

Email: rupendu.roy@web18.in

Mobile: +91 9967142580

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative