For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
National Sales Heads

Samiksha Sikka

Email: samiksha.sikka@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9873904202

WEST
Regional Head

Satyen Kishan

Email: satyen.kishan@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9920904440

Content Advertisements

Nitin Agrawal

Email: nitin.agrawal2@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9820679343

Varun Tukrel

Email: varun.tukrel@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819744578

Display Advertisements

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Anurag Nigam

Email: anurag.nigam@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9833046068

Rajni Shahi

Email: rajni.shahi@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819888071

Devesh Shetty

Email: Devesh.Shetty@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819665298

Shivani Singh

Email: Shivani.Singh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9167539339

Shahrukh Shaikh

Email: shahrukh.shaikh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 8108869699

SOUTH
Display Advertisements

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Naveen Chandra

Email: Chandra.Naveen@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9986599941

NORTH
Display Advertisements

Vishal Saini

Email: vishal.saini@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9810628155

Uday Bhatia

Email: Uday.Bhatia@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8800124022

Rishibha Rai

Email: rishibha.rai@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9999480220

Prkriti Sethi

Email: Prkriti.sethi@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9999106344

Swikriti Sharma

Email: Swikriti.Sharma@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8587850631

Angelia Colney

Email: Angelia.Colney@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8860101714

Focus Advertisements

Shiraz Siddiqui

Email: shiraz.siddiqui@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9871522455

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative