For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
National Sales Heads

Samiksha Sikka

Email: samiksha.sikka@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9873904202

NORTH

Vishal Saini

Email: vishal.saini@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9810628155

Uday Bhatia

Email: Uday.Bhatia@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8800124022

Rishibha Rai

Email: rishibha.rai@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9999480220

Prkriti Sethi

Email: Prkriti.sethi@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 9999106344

Swikriti Sharma

Email: Swikriti.Sharma@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8587850631

Angelia Colney

Email: Angelia.Colney@nw18.com

Mobile:+91 8860101714

SOUTH

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Rohit Mahajan

Email: Rohit.Mahajan@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9590044869

Naveen Chandra

Email: Chandra.Naveen@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9986599941

WEST

Santosh Kumar

Email: kumar.santosh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9845238238

Anurag Nigam

Email: Anurag.Nigam@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9833046068

Rajni Shahi

Email: rajni.shahi@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819888071

Varun Tukrel

Email: varun.tukrel@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819744578

Devesh Shetty

Email: Devesh.Shetty@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9819665298

Shivani Singh

Email: Shivani.Singh@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9167539339

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Anuj Jhuraney

Email: anuj.jhuraney@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9818132322

Abhinav Gupta

Email: abhinav.gupta@nw18.com

Mobile: +91 9899090574

Copyright © GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative