For queries on Moneycontrol, please get in touch with our brand catalysts:
NORTH

Mahip Singh

Email: mahip.singh@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899555110

Abhishek Sharma

Email: AbhishekSharma@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9871990440

SOUTH

Althea Vanderveen

Email: althea.vanderveen@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9845753555

Neeta khatri

Email: neeta.khatri@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9840192509

WEST

Mitul Sangani

Email: mitul.sangani@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9819829821

Kunal Kalani

Email: kunal.kalani@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9930616785

Shonali Lalwani

Email: Shonali.lalwani@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9820232259

Saloni Thakkar

Email: saloni.thakkar@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9892610616

Malika Kutub

Email: Malika.Kutub@network18online.com

Mobile:+91 9920642478

MONEYCONTROL FOCUS
NORTH

Abhinav Gupta

Email: abhinav.gupta@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9899090574

WEST

Dipti Modi

Email: dipti.modi@network18online.com

Mobile: +91 9769632992

Copyright GoDigital.in.com. All rights reserved.
A initiative